References Page

References For This Product Review

Anti Aging Creme Scientific References


SCIENTIFIC REFERENCES & SOURCES

1. Acemannan and Fructans from Aloe vera (Aloe barbadensis Miller) Plants as Novel Prebiotics https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/29072072/

2. Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice Powder1. Acemannan and Fructans from Aloe vera (Aloe barbadensis Miller) Plants as Novel Prebiotics https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/29072072/

2. Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice Powder https://www.ecco-verde.co.uk/info/ingredients/aloe-vera#:~:text=Aloe%20Barbadensis%20Leaf%20Juice%2C%20Aloe%20Barbadensis%20(Aloe)%20Leaf%20Juice%20Powder&text=Pure%20Aloe%20Vera%20gel%20reduces,sensitive%20and%20irritated%20skin%20types 

3. Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil https://cosmeticsinfo.org/ingredient/carthamus-tinctorius-safflower-seed-oil-0

4. What is Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride and Is It Safe? https://www.healthline.com/health/caprylic-capric-triglyceride#:~:text=Caprylic%20triglyceride%20is%20an%20ingredient,mistakenly%20called%20fractionated%20coconut%20oil

5. Benefits of Shea (Butyrospermum parkii) Butter for Skin https://skincareclub.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/benefits-shea-butyrospermum-parkii-butter-skin/

6. Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract https://incidecoder.com/ingredients/pseudoalteromonas-ferment-extract

7. DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER https://cosmetics.specialchem.com/inci/dimethicone-vinyl-dimethicone-crosspolymer

8. Safety Assessment of Glycerin as Used in Cosmetics https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/31840548/

9. Safety Assessment of PCA (2-Pyrrolidone-5-Carboxylic Acid) and Its Salts as Used in Cosmetics https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/31522652/

10. GLYCERETH-26 https://cosmetics.specialchem.com/inci/glycereth-26                                 

11. The Effect of an Emollient Containing Urea, Ceramide NP, and Lactate on Skin Barrier Structure and Function in Older People with Dry Skin https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27251427/

12. CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE https://cosmetics.specialchem.com/inci/caprooyl-phytosphingosine

13. Imidazolidinyl Urea https://cosmeticsinfo.org/ingredient/imidazolidinyl-urea-0

14. TILIA CORDATA FLOWER EXTRACT  https://cosmetics.specialchem.com/inci/tilia-cordata-flower-extract

15. Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil https://incidecoder.com/ingredients/prunus-amygdalus-dulcis-oil

16. SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT https://cosmetics.specialchem.com/inci/serenoa-serrulata-fruit-extract

17. Tocopheryl Acetate: Does It Really Work? https://www.healthline.com/health/tocopheryl-acetate